Christmas banner

Anglicans in the Albany District

There are five Anglican churches in the rural areas to the west of Grahamstown, most of these fall into the archdeaconry of Albany. Each church has its own special character and style of Anglican worship, we hope that you are able to find an Anglican church in your area in which you feel welcomed and at home. All of these churches are parts of the Diocese of Grahamstown in the Eastern Cape Province of South Africa.

Country areas